Georgia | Disability Law
Legal Question
what to do
my kids and my mother in law had the same doctor and sometimes they had appointments on the same day so they would ride with her.well someone told the doc that my mother in law was abuseing and selling her meds. with no proofand never been charged and yet the doc sent a letter to my mother in law not me , saying due to drug abuse and sales she would no longer see her, my kids or any of our family. i called and asked her why and what did my mother in law have to do with her not seeing my kids ,she said because they came with her sometimes.i said thats their gram and had nothing to do with it other than same appt. a ride and her being grandma.


