Georgia | Administrative Law
Legal Question
contract
what does right of refusal in legal terms mean when in a contract?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: SHERRY RAGOLE |
Re: contract This is a very basic question. Hopefully, you are contemplating signing the contract that contains the term, rather than looking at a contract that you have signed. Your best action will be to make an appointment with an attorney, who can explain the meaning of the contract as a whole, whether it is fair, and/or if there are better options for you. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Ronald Arthur Lowry
Marietta, GA
Questions Answered: 183
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Tomlinson & Associates, LLC
Richmond Hill, GA
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-22
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Pavilack and Associates, P.A.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-10
Presto & Berggren, LLC
Roswell, GA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


