Georgia | Administrative Law
Legal Question
liability
My son is a musician andplays out of the Atlanta area. His drummer, Josh Steward, was hauling my son's equipment when both the truck and equipment was stolen. Josh also owned the truck that he was hauling my son's equipment in. Josh has refused to accept any responsibility for my son's equipment. Also, although the truck was locked, they keys were left in the truck, which is a negligent act on Josh Steward's part. Do we have a claim that we can make against Josh Steward in small claims court?


