Georgia | Administrative Law
Legal Question
How do a person get a charge off their background if they have not been convicted of the charge?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Martin Hilliard |
An arrest will always be on your record. The disposition is what you will need to be concerned about. You will need to provide more detailed information for me to finish up answering your question.
Martin |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Ronald Arthur Lowry
Marietta, GA
Questions Answered: 183
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Tomlinson & Associates, LLC
Richmond Hill, GA
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-22
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Pavilack and Associates, P.A.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-01-10
Presto & Berggren, LLC
Roswell, GA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


