Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Georgia

How can I beat a furnishing alcohol to minors trial?

About 3 weeks me and some friends were hanging out in my garage, then some other guys got their with alcohol. The cops came by and gave 3 guys a underage consumption and gave me a furnishing alcohol to minors ticket. The thing was that I never bought the alcohol

Asked on 9/17/13, 1:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question is about Criminal Law, not Appeals. Please re-post it under that category. Lawyers with the relevant expertise are more likely to see it there.

Good luck.

Read more
9/17/13, 1:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now