Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Georgia

Early Release from probation

I need to know if I can terminate my probation early in order to go into the ARMY, or at least how to go about doing this?

Asked on 10/02/08, 3:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alan Wagner Wagner, Vaughan & McLaughlin, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Early Release from probation

Contact the Army. If they want you, they will know the best way to get you.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/08, 11:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now