Georgia  |  Bankruptcy

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/12/11, 7:52 pm

My current husband and I are going throug a divorce and we have a trucking company its an LLC in the state ga and he dissolve it without giving me any notice and started a new company LLC on the same day he dissolve our company together its that legal?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search