Georgia | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
i filed bankcrupctcy 7 years ago, how long till i can file again ?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
8 years from the filing date if you want to do a chapter 7. You may be able to do a Chapter 13 now. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5579
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
J. Robert Thompson Attorney
Decatur, GA
Questions Answered: 260
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-20
Law Offices of Pearlie L. Bush
Lithonia (east Metro Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-24
VILLANI& ASSOCIATES, P.C.
Gainesville, GA
Questions Answered: 179
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-27
Law Offices of Cyrus K. Malekabadi
Alpharetta, GA
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Stittleburg Law Offices, LLC
Dunwoody, GA
Questions Answered: 126
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Rouse & Company, LLC
Snellville, GA
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-22
The Law Offices of Kendall W. Carter, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 58
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-18
Search Questions and Answers


