Legal Question in Business Law in Georgia

Is it age discrimination for a corporation to require it's board members to be at least thirty-five?

Asked on 5/21/13, 3:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn M. Lyon, Esq. MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No.

Read more
5/21/13, 3:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now