Georgia  |  Business Law

question bubble
10/09/08, 8:57 am

Legal Question


No Compete Clause

I had worked for a company doing phone sales. Left the company and ended up working for one of their clients that I had worked a project for. Somehow they found out and said I am in breach. The guy I now work for took the clause out of his contract unbenounced to them and they accepted it. Unfortunately I didnt do the same. What can they take me to court for?And how can they prove the scope of what I am doing in work to claim it as compteing?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search