Georgia  |  Business Law

question bubble
9/04/08, 9:34 pm

Legal Question


Employer Expense Reimbursements

My previous employer admittedly owes me over $7,000 in previously approved reimbursement expenses. Plus at my previous CEO's request I set up two business American Express Cards in which the company ran up over $30,000 charges. I can't get the CEO to reimburse me for th $7,000 plus now AMX is coming after me for the $30,000 in business AMX charges.

Also the company owes me over $50,000 in deferred salary.

What are my legal options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search