Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Georgia

I went to take my ged test today and got turned away because I did not have a valid licence and they told me that i will not get my money back and i can't reschedual my test that i have to pay again to take it. I was just wondering if they are allowed to do that?

Asked on 2/27/13, 10:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

We don't know the terms of the agreement you made when you signed up for the test.

Read more
2/27/13, 11:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now