Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Georgia

We have been in a lawsuit with our neighbor for over 3 years and it was recently resolved. From the begining, through today, they have a history of stalking, threatening, surveillance, harassment, verbal abuse, property damage, assault and battery, etc. None of it has been corroborated by a third party, they are sneaky in that respect. In GA, what can we do legally to stop them. We do not feel safe on our own property, I fear for the safety of my wife, pets and property.

Asked on 9/17/13, 9:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call the police.

Read more
9/17/13, 9:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now