Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Georgia

Pit Bull atack

My Mini Pin was attacked by a Pit Bull In front of my house my daughter was walking my dog and the Pitt who was not on a leash ran up and attacked. My daughter was only bruised by the force of the dog jumping on her but my dog was seriously injured. How should I go about filing a civil suit? Should I get an attorney?

Asked on 9/18/07, 2:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

SHERRY RAGOLE RAGOLE & ASSOCIATES, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Pit Bull atack

Proof of damages usually is difficult for a non attorney to achieve; hence, you should hire an attorney.

Read more
9/18/07, 4:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now