Georgia | Technology Law
Legal Question
TOS rewrite
I need a lawyer to rewrite my TOS for my website (built for writers), where can I find one?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glenn M. Lyon, Esq. |
Re: TOS rewrite The best way to find an attorney is a referral from another trusted advisor such as a CPA, banker or other attorney. Otherwise, choose one from a website such as this one.
If you would like to discuss any issues further, please feel free to contact my office. My contact information is below. Thank you.
The foregoing is general information only, not specific legal advice. No attorney/client relation has been created or should be implied. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
MacGREGOR LYON, LLC, Business Attorneys
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1908
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Edmund B Burke, Attorney at Law
Hartwell, GA
Questions Answered: 74
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-22
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Elias Stassinos, Esq.
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 31
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-06-05
Briskin, Cross & Sanford, LLC
Alpharetta, GA
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-25
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Andersen, Tate & Carr, P.C.
Lawrenceville, GA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


