Georgia  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
2/22/09, 5:31 pm

Legal Question


Free Speech

Is it possible to legally ''sign'' away your right to free speech? I internet gamer. One thing that the service I use has is a ''code of conduct'' i.e, you be good or else. However, I have noticed that the administrators use this ''code'' to silence any contradictions to their positions on any topic in their forums. If you do, you will get ''you signed the code. Hence you signed away your right to free speech''

Can I legally do that?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search