Georgia  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
8/08/09, 1:08 pm

Legal Question


My uncle is scheduled for a Habeas hearing soon. He would like to know how the following scenario infringed on the 6th and 14th amendment: The court failed to allow my uncle's defense counsel to withdraw prior to or during the trial because the legal counsel was also a witness. This failure caused my uncle to lack representation for a time.

Thanks for your time and assistance


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search