Georgia | Consumer Law
Legal Question
my daughter's daycare center wants to charge me $25 a day for everyday for late payments. It seems extreme. Is it legal?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
Usually it is (and many day cares do it). If you expect someone to care for your child, you need to pay on time, not when you feel like it. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Paula McGill Attorney at Law
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Law Offices of Cyrus K. Malekabadi
Alpharetta, GA
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Tran Lankford, Attorney at Law
Decatur, GA
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-13
Law Offices of David H. Glass, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 125
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Search Questions and Answers


