Georgia  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
11/15/01, 12:15 pm

Legal Question


Being harrased by Auto Loan company

I would like to find out my rights as a consumer, I am being harrassed by the company that financed my car, they call me at work even though I have requested they not do so, I have a past due balance of $248.from a month when I missed a payment I send them my payment every month and when I can, I send extra, they call my job and have threatened to repo the car...etc. at no point has my car note been more than 1 1/2 late (I always send it within the ten days after due date). I hope that you will select this as I am at my wits end and tired of them calling me at work. Help Me Please


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search