Georgia  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 3:06 pm

Legal Question


I joined a jewelry club that stated in their brochure if you brought 5 items you would get the 6th item free. It also states in their brochure there is no time limit and you can shop at your convenience. The club is now closed and I can't redeem my receipts. I have the original brochure from the company and all my receipts. Can anything be done? The company is still in business.


question bubble
11/17/09, 3:35 pm

Legal Answer


Depending on the paperwork, you might be able to sue the company in small claims court.

Glen Ashman

Ashman Law Office 2791 Main Street EAST POINT Atlanta, GA 30344

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search