Georgia  |  Consumer Law

question bubble
4/16/02, 4:52 pm

Legal Question


What's legal re: picketing a business who provide poor service?

I recently purchased sod and felt I was deceived/lied to regarding the delivery time. In addition, the product was now of very good quality. I wrote of my complaints to the local manager and the district manager and got no response. I wrote to the customer service department on their website and got no response. I wish to stand on the corner near their business with a large sign and let the public know that they provide a lousy service/product. What consumer rights do I have? What's legal and what isn't?

Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search