Legal Question in Consumer Law in Georgia

am I responsible for a 2000$ blood test the doctor did not advise me of.

Asked on 9/17/13, 6:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If the test was part of your care, almost certainly yes (although no one here has read the paper that has the answer, which you have read, your medical consent form).

Read more
9/17/13, 6:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Frank NatoliNatoli-Lapin, LLCNew York, NY
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now