Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

does a bonding person have to be notified of a court date of someone they bonded out and if so what is the law of notification

Asked on 7/09/12, 11:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Lewis Lawrence Lewis, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, they do not have to be notified. But they are notified, IF the person fails to appear in court.

Read more
Answered on 10/11/12, 7:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now