Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

if my car is stolen from a automotive repair shop who should file police report

Asked on 7/26/10, 9:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ralph Villani VILLANI LAW FIRM
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

BOTH; do it today!!!

Read more
Answered on 7/27/10, 6:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now