Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

If I charged someone for idenity theft and that person got a arrested and was bonded out. Has not gone to trial yet. Could I drop the charges? If I felt that it was a mistake.

Asked on 10/17/13, 1:29 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Lewis Lawrence Lewis, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

See website for info on dropping charges: http://www.lawrencelewispc.com/pages.php?go=pinfo&PID=363

Lawrence

Read more
Answered on 10/17/13, 1:34 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now