Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

I finished my probation under 16-13-2 cnditional discharge once all the paper work is finished will I be able to go buy a firearm and get my carrying lisence?

Asked on 5/19/13, 12:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Lewis Lawrence Lewis, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

IF that is your only charge, probably yes. See website for info on Miranda rights: http://www.lawrencelewispc.com/pages.php?go=pinfo&PID=197

Good luck

Read more
5/25/13, 11:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now