Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

I met a 17 year old on a dating site and I am wondering if it is illegal to meet with her on a date? I am 24 years old and I live in Georgia

Asked on 7/23/13, 4:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lawrence Lewis Lawrence Lewis, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You met someone that says she is 17. See website for info on sex offenses: http://www.lawrencelewispc.com/pages.php?go=pinfo&PID=43

Lawrence

Read more
Answered on 7/23/13, 5:41 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now