Legal Question in Criminal Law in Georgia

Pardon

Can a person get a pardon for a felony that is thirteen years old?

Asked on 5/01/08, 12:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Billy Tomlinson Tomlinson & Associates, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Pardon

Only if the Governer signs it ... unlikely

Read more
Answered on 5/02/08, 2:49 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Georgia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88553 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now