Georgia | Criminal Law
Legal Question
A first time offender with a shop lifting charge of $75 what is the maximum and minimum consequence?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Martin Hilliard |
usually fine, restitution, banned from the store and probation. It's up to the DA but it should not be too stiff. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Ashman Law Office
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8777
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5579
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Charles W. Field, Attorney at Law
Lawrenceville (north Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 3531
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-27
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Lawrence Lewis, P.C.
Lawrenceville, GA
Questions Answered: 529
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Thomas J. Hough, Jr., P.C.
Cartersville, GA
Questions Answered: 237
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-03-13
Law Offices of Pearlie L. Bush
Lithonia (east Metro Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-24
VILLANI& ASSOCIATES, P.C.
Gainesville, GA
Questions Answered: 179
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-27
Martin G. Hilliard, PC
Savannah, GA
Questions Answered: 166
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
Tomlinson & Associates, LLC
Richmond Hill, GA
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-22
Search Questions and Answers


