Georgia  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
5/12/09, 9:04 am

Legal Question


Employment Issue

I recently interviewed for a position with a company that I've worked for in the past and I was told by my former supervisor that her manager said he wasn't hiring any new hires. I know that there a several rehires currently working for the company and the department and my personnel record did not denote any negativity about my job performance. Is it legal that he can do that?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search