Georgia | Discrimination Law
Legal Question
sexual orientation discrimination
In the state of Georgia is it unlawful to discriminate because of sexual orientation when hiring school teachers?
sexual orientation discrimination
In the state of Georgia is it unlawful to discriminate because of sexual orientation when hiring school teachers?
|
Read More Answered By: Kenneth L. Shigley |
Re: sexual orientation discrimination Georgia has no state law prohibiting sexual orientation discrimination. |
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1845
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Gainesville, GA
Questions Answered: 179
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-27
Decatur, GA
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-13
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 112
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 43
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-04-23
► Employment law question I was laid in July, seven months pregnant. There were two...
► Civil Case in US District Courts What are the procedures for serving a defendant in...
► Reverse Discrimination I believe I work at a company that plays into favortism and...
► Discrimination If a women applys for higher paying job in the company that she works...
► Do I have right to legat action? I went into a shell station today and walked up to...
► Townhouse Association Discrimination My neighbor and I received written notice from...
► Sex Discrimination Reservations were made at a hotel by two groups at the same day,...
More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Georgia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press