I was arrested for DUI. My incident report checked me as FEMALE...I am MALE.\nDoes that constitute an Improper Incident Report that have my charge dismissed?
|
Read More Answered By: Charles W. Field |
Not here in Gwinnett. However, check with a local attorney to see how picky the judges are in your jurisdiction. |
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Lawrenceville (north Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 3531
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-27
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Cartersville, GA
Questions Answered: 237
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-03-13
Gainesville, GA
Questions Answered: 179
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-27
Savannah, GA
Questions Answered: 166
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-19
Richmond Hill, GA
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-22
Alpharetta, GA
Questions Answered: 140
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-10
Decatur, GA
Questions Answered: 136
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-13
► How can i get a Limited Driving permit? I had 2 DUI. One in 98 and one in 2003 i...
► I recieved a DUI in GA three years ago which has yet to settle --there was no field...
► Old DUI Case I had an old case in Georgia, it was about 11 years ago. I live in...
► Out of state I am from alabama and I got a dui in ga. I am temporary living in GA ut...
► DUI administrative hearing What is the administrative hearing about?
► Just got a DUI-- Can I get my driver's license back?
► College DUI If I get a DUI, will I lose my Scholarship? Can I be kicked out of...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Georgia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press