Legal Question in DUI Law in Georgia

able to get ga. driver liscense l

are you able to get ageorgia driver liscense with 4 duis in state of florida that are over 10 years old

Asked on 12/17/04, 2:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jim Hough Thomas J. Hough, Jr., P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: able to get ga. driver liscense l

If you can get a clearance letter from Florida you can. Call if you want assistance in this matter.

Jim Hough

770-607-5300

Read more
12/20/04, 10:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now