Georgia  |  DUI Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 4:24 pm

Legal Question


Do I need a lawyer or public defender to prove that i was not refusing to take the breathe test when I was pulled over ? Shouldn't the police officer's film prove that ?


question bubble
11/07/09, 5:11 pm

Legal Answer


No one here can possibly tell you what the video shows, and apparently you also do not know. That you had to ask the question means you need a lawyer.

Scott Riddle

Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Suite 1530 Tower Place, 3340 Peachtree Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search