Legal Question in Education Law in Georgia

Breaking a Teacher's Contract

Can a teacher's contract be broken without the certificate being held?

Asked on 7/15/07, 12:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Breaking a Teacher's Contract

You may want to read the contract to see what it says about this situation.

Read more
7/15/07, 9:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now