Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

My ex-wife has custody, I'm about to fight again for full custody. She has bad past. Anyway now she's with another guy (#3 since my 5 yr old daughter was born) and having his baby. They are not married. Heard this was against the law in GA. Wondering if that is true?

Asked on 5/29/13, 5:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Laurie Thomas Law Offices of Laurie M. Thomas
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, it's not true.

Read more
8/08/13, 12:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now