Georgia  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 12:32 pm

Legal Question


my fiance and I split up. I bought two coke machines. one was for her, then later I bought another one to use. I use the second one and always have. They are both at my house and now that she has moved, she wants both. they are both old. They are both worth a few hundred dollars apiece. She wants them to sell. She collects coca-cola stuff and I don't. That's why she says that they are both hers. Legally whose are they?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search