Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

My girlfriend was arrested on a misdemeanor failure to appear for child support. I can't get anyone to tell me a court date. Or when she might be released. Who can I talk to?

Asked on 1/30/12, 1:38 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Scott Riddle Law Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Her lawyer.

Read more
1/30/12, 1:39 pm
Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Ask her lawyer.

Read more
1/30/12, 4:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now