Georgia  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/22/12, 3:16 pm

Hey I was going to give my mother temp guardianship of my 6 month old while I'm not around for the next month or two. I printed out a form/agreement...It says to get it notarized and I guess thats it... my question is does this take away my rights as a mother? Second question was dont grandparents automatically have rights to like get them medical attention and all that

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search