Georgia  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/06/12, 9:28 am

can a minor child (17 yrs. old) in GA have any legal right to recieve child support when she's left a stable home (against our will) to live with her boyfriend and his mother who got her pregnant? She's already had the baby.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search