Georgia  |  Family Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 9:15 am

Legal Question


My nephew and his wife are getting a divorce. They have a 4 year old son who has been with my nephews parents (child's grandparents) since birth. My nephew and his wife would like to sign over legal custody to the grandparents. Are there simple forms on line that could be filled out, notarized and filed with the local county to accomplish this simply and inexpensively.

Thanks,

Glenda


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search