Georgia | Family Law
Legal Question
If my son's mother lives in a subdivision that has a registered sex offender who was convicted of sodomy on boys, do I have to still let him go over there?
If my son's mother lives in a subdivision that has a registered sex offender who was convicted of sodomy on boys, do I have to still let him go over there?
|
Read More Answered By: Glen Ashman |
If your court order says you do, you do. I haven't seen your court order so I can't answer beyond that. |
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 8779
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Lawrenceville (north Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 3531
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-27
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Roswell, GA
Questions Answered: 723
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-17
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Bethesda, MD
Questions Answered: 577
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Lawrenceville, GA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-11-04
Marietta, GA
Questions Answered: 191
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-07
Lithonia (east Metro Atlanta), GA
Questions Answered: 189
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-24
► My nephew and his wife are getting a divorce. They have a 4 year old son who has...
► Ex-husband's counsel filed a contempt motion reciting for his client that I failed...
► If orthodontics is not in divorce papers do you have to pay for it this is in georgia
► My wife and I seperated 2 weeks ago and her and my daughter live about 45 minutes...
► How do i file a modification agreement for a divorce decree with the clerk of court?...
► My husband (we are not divorced or separated) is the breadwinner and has all of the...
► I live in Georgia. I am married. The house is in my wife's name only. Can she force...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press