Legal Question in Family Law in Georgia

I have been a stay at home mother for 2 years now and my marriage is getting very nasty and now my husband won't give me any money for gas or anything. What legal grounds do i have to sue him. We still live in the same house he is on one side of the house and I am on the other but the marriage is over he just won't leave

Asked on 5/10/10, 8:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your first step is to get a lawyer to discuss the very important details not in your post.

Read more
5/18/10, 7:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now