Georgia  |  Medical Leave

question bubble
9/25/02, 11:38 am

Legal Question


fmla rights violated

my manager called fmla and made a flase statement that i told her i was not sick and left for other reasons. i made a former complaint to the office manager who stated she can called fmla if has concern and or suspension. i advise him she lied and want action taken, i want to know if a employer can call fmla and make false statement and can i take actions?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search