Georgia  |  Medical Leave

question bubble
11/15/09, 9:37 pm

Legal Question


If I am granted FMLA from my company for the birth of my child in February of 2010 and then I inform my company that I am not coming back to work are they still legally obligated to honor the conditions of my FMLA? I don't care about the 12 weeks of unpaid leave but the company I work for will continue to pay 100% of my insurance for the 12 weeks which is all I'm concerned about.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search