Georgia | Federal Tort Claims
Legal Question
survivorship quitclaim deed
how do I perpare a legal quitclaim deed with out an attorney.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: SHERRY RAGOLE |
Re: survivorship quitclaim deed You submitted your question under an area of law that is inapplicable to its content. This is a good indication that you should not be attempting to conduct real estate transactions without an attorney. As a closing attorney, I can tell you that I have had many closings that were delayed and became very costly at the last minute due to individuals who had attempted to transfer/sell property without using an attorney. I would suggest that you invest the small fee that will be involved to accomplish your goals, in order to avoid costly problems later on. |
Top Attorneys in GA
Scott B. Riddle, Attorney
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 5580
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Attorney at Law
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 1010
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.
Charleston, SC
Questions Answered: 720
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
VILLANI& ASSOCIATES, P.C.
Gainesville, GA
Questions Answered: 179
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-10-27
Law Office of Michael D.J. Eisenberg, Attorney and Counselor at Law
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Reisman Law
Chattanooga, TN
Questions Answered: 68
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-06-01
Johnson & Ward
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 20
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-12
Lawsuit Financial Corporation
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Burns & Giddings, P. A.
Tallahassee, FL
Questions Answered: 15
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-09
Search Questions and Answers


