Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Georgia

who's to blame company or Individual

My son was parked at a business in my car, This man in a company truck came up to install an overhead door. when he was leaving he backed into my car he told my son he would pay the damages.No police were called. When I took the estimate over to him He said it was too much and refuses to pay damages. My question is whom do i put a claim against the company or the individual or both.

Asked on 3/13/04, 9:01 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles W. Field Charles W. Field, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: who's to blame company or Individual

You can file against both.

Read more
3/14/04, 4:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now