Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Georgia

What is the name of the document that should be attached to a FiFa when you reassign it to relieve the seller of liability?

Asked on 10/19/12, 7:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cyrus Malekabadi Law Offices of Cyrus K. Malekabadi
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The name of the document is "you desperately need an attorney"

Good luck!

Read more
10/19/12, 12:13 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now