Georgia  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/12/09, 2:05 pm

Legal Question


My husband works for a company who has issued him his cell phone. Apparently, his company gets the cell phones in a package deal from another company. He does not receive a bill, his company gets the bill for all the issued cell phones. Does my husband have the right to ask for a copy of his itemized bill listing all his calls? His company is saying they will only give him this information if he has a warrant from a judge. Is this true or can he get the itemized information for his own company issued phone?

Thank you,

Kim


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search