Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Georgia

I leased a car in ga, they used my vehicle as a trade for $1200. I had family emergency n ks and moved back to ks and come to find out was not able to afford the vehicle so the bank reversed the contract to nake it null in void and was wondering if I am or can get my $1200 back since the contract was reversed?

Asked on 5/30/13, 9:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glen Ashman Ashman Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is the second time you asked the same question. The answer has not changed.

Read more
5/30/13, 2:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Georgia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now